Category: mp3

Otroci - Vandali - Rev Rokenrolu


2008
Label: Not On Label - Self release • Format: CD • Country: Slovakia • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk
Download Otroci - Vandali  - Rev Rokenrolu

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View Bang Those Drums - DJ Irene & To Kool Chris - UC 98 shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Vandali in english that name means vandals are slovak punk rock band. Formerly known as Butt Spencer. Formerly known as Butt Spencer… read more. Related Tags punk rock'n'roll all Add tags View all tags. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release Otroci - Vandali - Rev Rokenrolu. Play album Buy Loading.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Take A Message To Mary - Everly Brothers - The Very Best Of The Cadence Era 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Otroci - Vandali - Rev Rokenrolu Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Otroci - Vandali - Rev Rokenrolu 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September


Sitemap

Y & T - Open Fire, Stop The Negativity - Various - Richie Richs Rap Academy, Vamos A La Playa - Chamos* - Chamos Son, Perfect World - Strung Out - Another Day In Paradise

6 thoughts on “ Otroci - Vandali - Rev Rokenrolu

  1. Vandali - Za teba zivot dam (text piesne) Za teba život dám ty za mňa život dáš Mame. Vandali. Na kraj sveta. Vandali. Otroci. Vandali. Plesová sezóna. Vandali. Rev rokenrolu. Vandali. Ine to nebude. Vandali. Sex na jednu noc. Vandali. Hlasy. Vandali. Rokenrol taxi.
  2. to je rev rokenrolu Potom také sopliačky pýtali sa ma či sa na takú muziku disko tancovať dá to máte smolu to je rev rokenrolu Pýtali sa hudobní kritici tak čo to vlastne hráte? tak sme im kúsok zahrali hneď mali plné gate mali smolu to je rev rokenrolu. PLESOVÁ SEZÓNA. Plesová sezóna zaklope na dvere odpáli ju hnusný.
  3. Learn & play tab for rhythm guitar, bass and percussion with free online tab player, speed control and loop. Download original Guitar Pro tab.
  4. REV ROKENROLU by Vandali, released 1. Rev rokenrolu 2. Plesová sezóna 3. Iné to nebude 4. Sex na jednu noc 5. Hlasy 6. Mame 7. Za teba život dám 8. Rokenrol taxi 9. Na kraj sveta Na obojku Asociál Otroci Pravidlá punku Športová hymna Štrnásť našlapaných songov, ktoré všetkých presvedčia o tom, že punk stále žije.
  5. 1, Rev rokenrolu 2. Plesová sezóna 3. Iné to nebude 4. Sex na jednu noc 5. Hlasy 6. Mame 7. Za teba život dám 8. Rokenrol taxi 9. Na kraj sveta Na obojku Asociál Otroci .
  6. REV ROKENROLU by Vandali, released 1. Rev rokenrolu 2. Plesová sezóna 3. Iné to nebude 4. Sex na jednu noc 5. Hlasy 6. Mame 7. Za teba život dám 8. Rokenrol taxi 9. Na kraj sveta Na obojku Asociál Otroci Pravidlá punku Športová hymna Štrnásť našlapaných songov, ktoré všetkých presvedčia o tom, že punk stále žije.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *