Category: mp3

Meditación - Oscar Cardozo Ocampo - Piano Paraguayo


2001
Label: abc Color - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Paraguay • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Guarania, Polka
Download Meditación - Oscar Cardozo Ocampo - Piano Paraguayo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Oscar Cardozo Ocampo was born on December 27, Was a gifted arranger and pianist. On July 21, he suffered a tragic car accident and died at the age of He worked with many of Paraguay's finest vocal groups and helped them to produce unforgettable recordings. His musical arrangements have been recently performed in the United States by the New York Philharmonic.

Just before his untimely death, Cardozo Ocampo recorded "Piano Paraguayo" a solo album of famous … read more. He worked with many of Paragu… read more. He worked with many of Paraguay's finest vocal groups and helped them to produce Шаланды Полные Кефали - Various - Русская Коллекция - Хиты 60-х Часть 1 r… read more.

Related Tags Add tags. Similar To Los Chamos del Momento. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track.

Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 Meditación - Oscar Cardozo Ocampo - Piano Paraguayo Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 Winding The Clock Back - Michael Whalen - Slavery And The Making Of America Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Meditación - Oscar Cardozo Ocampo - Piano Paraguayo Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Le Carnaval DAix, Op. 83b - Darius Milhaud - Robertson* / Nagano* - Milhaud - Le Carnaval DAix, Le, Led Zeppelin - Un-Booted, The Naughty Corner (Original Mix) - Various - Balkan Connection Winter 2014, Concerto In Sol Minore RV 315 LEstate - Vivaldi* / Gidon Kremer, London Symphony Orchestra*, Claudi

6 thoughts on “ Meditación - Oscar Cardozo Ocampo - Piano Paraguayo

  1. Oscar Cardozo Ocampo - Piano Paraguayo (Paraguay Folk songs Paraguayan folklore) - manalasagamanaragroshakar.infoinfo Music.
  2. En una noche mágica, la edición de Encuentros del Alma reunió a destacados artistas para la presentación del cedé y el álbum de partituras Piano paraguayo, de Óscar Cardozo Ocampo.
  3. Oscar Cardozo Ocampo oĩ memente upe piano ári, ombovy’a umi aty guasu ha omombe’u káso umíva ha’e imarangatuhácha omombe’uva. Trabajo gremial. Tapichakuéra músico rembiapokue ha’e peteĩ ñorairõme ogueraha va’ekue hekove pukukue javeve ko tekove Oscar Cardozo Ocampo.
  4. El álbum es la reedición del CD que grabó Óscar Cardozo Ocampo, poco tiempo antes de morir, en , más un libro de partituras de las composiciones que se encuentran en el disco, con los.
  5. Oscar Cardozo Ocampo - Piano Paraguayo (Paraguay Folk songs Paraguayan folklore) - manalasagamanaragroshakar.infoinfo Music.
  6. Desde su función de compositor y arreglador, el maestro Oscar Cardozo Ocampo ha recorrido la diversidad de la música con el piano: musicalizó 37 películas de cine, varias obras de teatro y algunas series de televisión. Intervino en la grabación de incontables discos. El último, un álbum en homenaje a Ernesto “Che” Guevara, “Che.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *