Category: tracks

How High The Makaha - Bud Shank - Barefoot Adventure


1961
Label: Pacific Jazz Records - PJ-35 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Cool Jazz
Download How High The Makaha - Bud Shank - Barefoot Adventure

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Bud Shank. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz saxophone cool jazz flute Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Barefoot Adventure Bud Shank listeners.

Play track. Artist images 3 more. May 27, — April 2, was an American alto saxophonist and flautist. He rose to prominence in the early s playing lead alto and flute in Stan Kenton's Innovations in Modern Music Orchestra and throughout the decade Stars - Hearn Aid - Stars in various small jazz combos.

He spent the s as a first-call studio musician in Hollywood. In the s and s he performed regularly with the L. Shank ultimately abandoned the flute to focus exclusively on playing jazz on the alto saxophone. He also recorded on tenor and baritone sax. Clifford Everett "Bud" Shank, Jr.

He rose to prominence in the early s playing lead alto and fl… read more. He rose to prominence in Dead Bury Their Dead - Arch Enemy - Live Apocalypse (DVD) early s playing lead alto and flute in Stan Kenton's Innovations in Moder… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday How High The Makaha - Bud Shank - Barefoot Adventure July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August How High The Makaha - Bud Shank - Barefoot Adventure 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Recordando A Un Poeta Vallenato - Los Ocho De Colombia (Los Teen Agers)* - 17 Años, Power Up Psycraft Rmx - Various - Goa Trance 2002 Volume 2, Wont Get Fooled Again - The Who - Shea Stadium 1982, Sun Fire - Various - Super Eurobeat Vol. 217 - Extended Version

8 thoughts on “ How High The Makaha - Bud Shank - Barefoot Adventure

  1. Feb 04,  · Barefoot Adventure, an Album by Bud Shank. Released in on Pacific Jazz (catalog no. PJ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Film Score, Soundtracks, Jazz. Rated # in the best albums of Featured peformers: Bud Shank (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone, composer), Bob Cooper (tenor saxophone), Carmell Jones (trumpet), Dennis Budimir (guitar), Gary Peacock (bass), Shelly /5(9).
  2. Watch the video for Barefoot Adventure from Bud Shank's Barefoot Adventure for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Barefoot Adventure from Bud Shank's Barefoot Adventure for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Oct 19,  · Check out Barefoot Adventure by Bud Shank on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on manalasagamanaragroshakar.infoinfo(3).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Barefoot Adventure on Discogs.
  5. Listen to How High The Makaha by Bud Shank - Barefoot Adventure. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and .
  6. Barefoot Adventure is a soundtrack album of music from Bruce Brown's surf film of the same name. All the music was composed by saxophonist Bud Shank, performed by him with a small jazz combo, and released on the Pacific Jazz manalasagamanaragroshakar.infoinfo: Jazz.
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Barefoot Adventure - Bud Shank on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Barefoot Adventure - Bud Shank on AllMusic - How High the Makaha. Bud Shank. Bud Shank. Bud Shank. Spotify Amazon: blue highlight 6/
  8. Buy Bud Shank - Barefoot Adventure - Vinyl LP - - US - Original at great prices and variety online @ HHV - Worldwide Shipping! A4 How High The Makaha. B1 Well, 'Pon My Soul. B2 Ala Moana. B3 Bruce Is Loose. B4 Dance Of The Sea Monsters. Bud Shank. Barefoot Adventure. Pacific Jazz | Brand: Pacific Jazz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *